Thursday, November 17, 2011

Jeff Flake Names County Chairmen in Every Arizona County

Jeff Flake Names County Chairmen in Every Arizona County

Solid Foundation Needed for Successful Campaign

Phoenix, Arizona – Arizona Republican Rep. Jeff Flake, a candidate for U.S. Senate, today named campaign chairmen for each of Arizona’s fifteen counties.

“It takes a solid foundation for a statewide campaign to be successful,” said Flake. “A strong grassroots organization is vital to our campaign, so I’m pleased to be able to name campaign chairmen for each county in Arizona. These chairmen will oversee essential functions of the campaign in their respective county, such as the recruitment of volunteers, voter registration, and get out the vote efforts.”

“Jeff Flake has a background and record that allows him to address the federal concerns of both rural and metro Arizona,” said Bob Fannin, Flake for Senate’s Maricopa County Chairman. “For Congress to have hope of getting our government back onto solid fiscal footing, we need Jeff Flake in the Senate.”

Apache County Co-chairs

Myrna & Dick Udall

Gila County Chair

David Cook

La Paz County Chair

Rock Cramer

Mohave County Chair

Bill Brouws

Pinal County Chair

Sharron Gill & Tom Shope

Cochise County Chair

Jane Strain

Graham County Co-Chairs

John Rhodes & Bill Konopnicki

Maricopa County Chair

Ambassador Bob Fannin

Navajo County Chair

Supervisor Dave Tenney

Santa Cruz County Chair

Dan Bell

Yuma County Chair

Jonathan Lines

Coconino County Chair

Rosa Dierks

Greenlee County Chair

Marshall Hagan

Maricopa County Co-Chairs

Rosemarie Strout & Eric Wnuck

Pima County Chair

Judi White

Yavapai County Co-Chairs

Jan Smith & Malcolm Barrett, Sr.

# # #

No comments: